WHO KILL ME; I AM ALREADY DEAD


All, my emotions

All, my feelings

All, my love

And

All my pain

I want to sell them

I want purchase

Just my life,

My survival

So, I want a Purchaser

Because I want to……………..

 

I do not want clothes

I do not want protection

I do not need beauty

I want to sell

Clothes – the measurement of people

Protection – of wealth

Beauty – for other

So, if it’s not related to thyself

Let’s not keep it

 

Vacancy!!!!

Marketing representative

To sell unused,

Worthless things

 

©     I will come again..    ©

 

It was compose at Ratna Park when I was waiting to Gokul at four o clock.

One thought on “WHO KILL ME; I AM ALREADY DEAD

  1. The poem is good ,I must say but I am suprised that why you want to purchaser. Do you want to sell life and find happiness or knowledge?? Have you read the drama Dr. Fastus where the character sells his soul. Your poem reminded me that play by Christopher Marlowe. ( or Shakespeare I am confused )
    I may be wrong hai but I think you are finding happiness rite?? and you are searching for the worthiest thing. Perhaps Life is the worthiest ni hoina??

    Like

Leave a Reply

