We.


What the hell this life is? OR what the joyful life is? We like to enjoy in every moment; where ever we are, where ever we go. Every one of our circle love the word BINDAAS which means “I AM HERE TO ENJOY THE LIFE BY BEING WITNESS OF EVERY MOMENT”. Where ever we go we rarely go alone and when we are the venue will dance, sing, quarrel and laugh with us. Its what we all like. We love to enjoy either in sorrow or joy. Most of the time we are busy in our own task and when we are free we meet and continue crack jokes, discussion, task of Mao, Che or the review of English movie or criticism of Nepalese context, situation or some one whom we do not like.

 We are four sometime five sometime six and sometime one. Like the pillar; each pillar contains its own significance. Either me, Siddhi (chane`), Gokul (Gule/Chadke), Ramsharan (Tode`e`). Therse are the pillar of gossip. None of them likes to compromise; conclusion is to quit the topic and leave place until next meeting. We all deserve each habits, its incomplete without every individual person habit. Without that habit its boring. Sometime we quarrel and do not talk for a long time as well. Afterwards, we are for each other. Is not it? Again same routine -gossip, laughing, daru, mojo, cards, discussion, travelling in bike, sharing movies, chasing eavh other, dominating each other for fun, not commenting in face book and all. We all do such activities to enjoy every moment of life.

 I do not know my own character how could I know about their? They love me, or not, they deserve me or not, they want me or not or etc etc. I have no concern with all these. We are that’s all. There are other friends as well in out group. Some like Gokul, some like Sid, and some like me, OH! I forget some like todee` as well.

 Let’s keep it secret, but I want to share about them, hre it goes..

About me:

About Gokul:

About Ramsharan:

About Siddhi:

 

Finally we are still not togehter but we are together when in need, either physically or emotionally. We are enjoying every moment of life and will enjoy in coming days.

Leave a Reply

