After a long interval I am back again to write and share what I learn in my daily life. Its my first blog after I arrive Edinburgh, Scotland. I arrive here on 28th of Janyary, 2011 in Student Visa. I will be here for two years.

Everything is new for me at Edinburgh. I am enjoying here too. My work at Pizza hut is helping to pay rent, food, drinks a can of beer and some scotch.

In last days I used to invited by some of the local scottish people but now a days I am not getting any call or email from them. I take part in Ceilidh dance too. This is traditional dance. It is surrounded by ocean in eastern part and northern part,

This is the beginning of the blog, I want to write blog everyday, but I am lazy so I am not writing.

Its time to cook. Today is my turn, so I will make curry of green leaf.

